Latest Products http://www.preciousherbal.in Latest Products Sun, 18 Apr 2021 03:26:21 +0530 en-us http://www.preciousherbal.in Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.preciousherbal.in/cassia-tora-seeds.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Cassia Tora Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India. We pride in offering the finest range of Cassia Tora Seeds at cost-effective rates in the market Terminalia Chebula http://www.preciousherbal.in/terminalia-chebula.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/terminalia-chebula.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Terminalia Chebula from Madhya Pradesh, India. We are well-known in the market to offer organically processed Terminalia Chebula by using advanced technology, modern equipments, and organic fertilizers. Flaxseeds http://www.preciousherbal.in/flaxseeds.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/flaxseeds.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It gives us immense pleasure to bring forth the purest and finest range of Flax seeds to our esteemed clients. Hailing from Madhya Pradesh, India, our exquisite range of Flaxseeds are safe to consume, contains low percentage of admixture Fenugreek Seeds http://www.preciousherbal.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For many years, we are enjoying the distinct position of being the undisputed manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Fenugreek Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India Chlorophytum Tuberosum http://www.preciousherbal.in/chlorophytum-tuberosum.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/chlorophytum-tuberosum.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our valued patrons, we are engaged in offering the finest quality of Chlorophytum Tuberosum at economical rates in the market Embelia Ribes Seeds http://www.preciousherbal.in/embelia-ribes-seeds.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/embelia-ribes-seeds.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the most distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Embelia Ribes Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India, we are associated with the most reliable vendors in the market. Emblica Officinalis http://www.preciousherbal.in/emblica-officinalis.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/emblica-officinalis.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the dedicated support of our well-trained and qualified experts, we are able to successfully provide a diverse range of Emblica Officinalis at highly competitive rates. Aegle Marmelos http://www.preciousherbal.in/aegle-marmelos.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/aegle-marmelos.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering a qualitative range of Aegle Marmelos at market leading prices, and being the most renowned manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Aegle Marmelos, we pride in offering the finest and purest range. Terminalia Bellerica http://www.preciousherbal.in/terminalia-bellerica.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/terminalia-bellerica.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For several years, we have been the largest manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Terminalia Bellerica from Madhya Pradesh, India. Not only famous for offering premium quality Terminalia Belleric our range of Terminalia Bellerica is in high demand due to its therapeutic qualities Semecarpus Anacardium http://www.preciousherbal.in/semecarpus-anacardium.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/semecarpus-anacardium.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry for our purest range of Semecarpus Anacardium, and we pride in offering it at low market cost. The Semecarpus Anacardium is a herb that is extracted for different inflammatory problems, and effective in protecting the body from free radicals Ocimum Basilicum http://www.preciousherbal.in/ocimum-basilicum.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/ocimum-basilicum.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Ocimum Basilicum based in Madhya Pradesh, India. Our team of experts ensures that the Ocimum Basilicum is processed hygienically, and is free from any form of contamination and adulteration Woodfordia Fruticosa http://www.preciousherbal.in/woodfordia-fruticosa.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/woodfordia-fruticosa.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Woodfordia Fruticosa offered by us is exemplary for its fine quality, and classic engineering. Our well-qualified and trained professionals work hard to hygienically process the Woodfordia Fruticosa using advanced technology and modern equipments Jatropha http://www.preciousherbal.in/jatropha.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/jatropha.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of Jatropha from Madhya Pradesh, India. For years, we have maintained our goodwill among the topmost manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Jatropha. Owing to its medicinal and therapeutic properties Acorus Calamus http://www.preciousherbal.in/acorus-calamus.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/acorus-calamus.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Acorus Calamus from Madhya Pradesh, India, and the credit goes to our advanced production unit and a dedicated team of over 250 workers Andrographis Paniculata http://www.preciousherbal.in/andrographis-paniculata.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/andrographis-paniculata.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 While our name features in the list of the most distinguished manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of Andrographis Paniculata from Madhya Pradesh, India, our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit, and experienced team of workers Cyperus Scariosus http://www.preciousherbal.in/cyperus-scariosus.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/cyperus-scariosus.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Cyperus Scariosus at nominal rates in the market. We have a team of skilled experts who processes the Cyperus Scariosus under well-facilitated processing units Niger Seeds http://www.preciousherbal.in/niger-seeds.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/niger-seeds.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Niger Seeds from Madhya Pradesh, India, we offer supreme quality Niger Seeds to our Indian and global clients. Our team of professionals processes the Niger Seeds Gymnema Sylvestre http://www.preciousherbal.in/gymnema-sylvestre.htm http://www.preciousherbal.in/gymnema-sylvestre.htm Fri, 11 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the diverse requirements of our clients, we are engaged in offering a qualitative range of Gymnema Sylvestre at reasonable rates in the market. We have a team of skilled experts who processes the Gymnema Sylvestre under well-facilitated processing units